FIND A BRANCH

Aberdare

19 Victoria Square
Aberdare
CF44 7LB

T: 01685 874558

aberdare@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Ammanford

Temporarily Closed
The team are based in
Travel House Neath

T: 01639 636858

neath@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday - Closed


Blackwood

121 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AD

T: 01495 528000

blackwood@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Bridgend

8 Adare Street
Bridgend
CF31 1EJ

T: 01656 662438

bridgend@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Brynhyfryd

3-4 Brynhyfryd Square
Brynhyfryd, Swansea
SA5 9EB

T: 01792 472221

brynhyfryd@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thurs - 9.00am - 8.00pm
Sun - 11.00am - 4.00pm

Carmarthen

Unit 14 Greyfriars
Carmarthen
SA31 3BN

T: 01267 221700

carmarthen@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sun - Closed


Gorseinon

84 High Street
Gorseinon, Swansea
SA4 4BL

T: 01792 899944

gorseinon@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Killay

1 The Precinct
Killay, Swansea
SA2 7BA

T: 01792 439777

killay@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Llanelli

1 The Precinct
Cowell Street
SA15 1UU

T: 01554 778877

llanelli@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Maesteg

8 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DF

T: 01656 730500

maesteg@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Merthyr

8 Victoria Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8ED

T: 01685 386333

merthyr@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Morriston

37 Woodfield Street
Morriston, Swansea
SA6 8AB

T: 01792 518518

morriston@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Mumbles

21 Newton Road
Mumbles, Swansea
SA3 4AS

T: 01792 366636

mumbles@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Neath

15 Angel Street
Neath
SA11 1RS

T: 01639 636858

neath@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Port Talbot

Unit 1 Riverside Walk
Port Talbot
SA13 1PH

T: 01639 885577

porttalbot@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Park Street

Temporarily Closed
The team are based in
Travel House Killay

T: 01792 439777

killay@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


© 2022 The Original Travel House. ABTA and ATOL Protected. All rights reserved.